BABBA ROSSAS

BabbaCoffeeHintergrund.png

COFFEE

Babba Rossas coffee stands for classic Italian roasts. Together with various roasters, we put together individual coffee blends and always pay attention to the highest quality. Of course, all mixtures are gently roasted in the drum. Whether for the portafilter, the fully automatic machine or the filter machine. We have suitable mixtures for every preparation.

#STARTYOURDAY

#STARTYOURDAY

BabbaBoozeHintergrund.png

BABBA ROSSAS

BOOZE

Babba Rossa's booze stands for top-class wines and spirits. Traditional recipes meet new interpretations. With all of our products, it is important to us to offer exceptional flavors with a high recognition value. So #CLOSEYOURDAY and CHEERS

#CLOSEYOURDAY 

#CLOSEYOURDAY

BabbaShopHintergrund.png

BABBA ROSSAS

SHOP

In Babba's shop you can get everything you need for your lifestyle. From Babba's products such as coffee or booze to Babba's clothes to perfect accessories for your needs.

#COZYLIFESTYLE 

#COZYLIFESTYLE

BabbaEventsHintergrund.png

BABBA ROSSAS

EVENTS

Under Babba Events you will find information about Babba-Rossa's parties, tastings and street food appearances. Stay up to date and get to know us personally. Here you can find out where and when Babba-Rossas is live on site at the Sart. From collabo parties with various partners or in the coffeehouse to mobile coffee stands that are constantly on the go. Don't miss an event or book us for yours.

#LIVEYOURLIFE

SUBSCRIBE TO THE BABBA NEWSLETTER!

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • kisspng-white-house-logo-business-servic
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

BABBA ROSSAS

BabbaCoffeeHintergrund_edited.png

COFFEE

BABBA RROSSAS COFFEE STEHT FÜR SCHONEND HCOHWERTIG GERÖSTETEN KAFFEE. GEMEINSAM MIT DIVERSEN RÖSTEREIEN STELLEN WIR GEMEINSAM INDIVIDELLE MISCHUNGEN ZUSAMMEN UND VERMARKTEN AUCH   SINGLE ORIGIN IMPORTE. DABEI ACHTET BABBA  STETS AUF HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT. NATÜRLICH WERDEN ALLE BOHNEN SCHONEND UND SORTENREIN  GERÖSTET UND ERST NACH DEM RÖSTVORGANG ZUM BLEND UND SINGLE ORIGIN ABGEPACKT. OB FÜR DIE SIEBTRÄGER, DEN VOLLAUTOMATEN ODER  ALS FILTER VARIANTE. WIR HABEN FÜR JEDE ZUBEREITUNG DIE GEEIGNETE BOHNE/MISCHUNG 

#STARTYOURDAY

#STARTYOURDAY

BabbaBoozeHintergrund.png

BABBA ROSSAS

BOOZE

BABBA ROSSAS BOOZE STEHT FÜR ALLE EXCLUSIVEN ALKOHOLISCHEN GETRÄNKE DIE VON BABBA ROSSAS ENTWICKELT WURDEN. TRADITIONELLE REZEPTE TREFFEN AUF NEUE INTERPRETATIONENR. BEI ALL UNSEREN PRODUKTEN IST ES UNS WICHTIG AUßERGEWÖHNLICHE GESCHMACKSCHARACKTER MIT EINEM HOHEM WIEDERERKENNUNGSWERT ZU BIETEN.  ALSO

#CLOSEYOURDAY UND CHEERS

#CLOSEYOURDAY 

#CLOSEYOURDAY

BabbaShopHintergrund.png

BABBA ROSSAS

SHOP

IN BABBAS SHOP BEKOMMST DU ALLES WAS DU FÜR DEINEN LIFSTYLE BENÖTIGST. VON BABBAS PRODUKTEN WIE KAFFEE UND SPIRTUOSEN ÜBER KLAMOTTEN BIS HIN ZU DEM NÖTIGEN ZUBEHÖR UM DIR DEINE AUSZEIT OPTIMAL ZUBEREITEN ZU KÖNNEN.

#COZYLIFESTYLE 

#COZYLIFESTYLE

BabbaEventsHintergrund.png

IN KOOPERATION FÜR

ONLINE KURSE MIT DER

OLIVIERO BARSCHULE

BABBA ROSSAS

EVENTS

Unter Babba Events findet man Infos zu Babba-Rossas Partys, Verkostungen, Online und Streetfood Auftritten.

In Kooperation mit der Oliviero-Barschule bieten wie verschiedene Cocktail und Longdrink Kurse an. Bleibt auf dem laufenden und lernt uns persönlich kennen. Hier erfahrt ihr wo und wann Babba-Rossas live vor Ort am Sart ist. Von Kollabo Partys mit diversen Partnern oder im coffeehouse über mobile Kaffeestände die ständig unterwegs sind. Verpasst kein Event oder bucht uns für euers. 

#LIVEYOURLIFE

OFFICE: BARBAROSSASTRAßE 2, 60388 FRANKFURT

ABONNIERE DEN BABBA NEWSLETTER !

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • kisspng-white-house-logo-business-servic
  • Weiß YouTube Icon